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Pursuant to Government Code § 27388.1, effective January 1, 2018, a fee of seventy-five dollars ($75.00) shall be paid at
the time of recording of every real estate instrument, paper, or notice required or permitted by law to be recorded, except
those expressly exempted from payment of recording fees, per each single transaction per parcel of real property. The fee
imposed by this section shall not exceed two hundred twenty-five dollars ($225.00).

Reason for Exemption:

Document is a transfer of real property subject to the imposition of transfer tax

Government Code §27388.1 (a) (2) (A)

Document is a transfer of real property that is a residential dwelling to an owner-occupier

Government Code §27388.1 (a) (2) (B)

Document is executed or recorded by the federal government in accordance with the Uniform Federal Lien
Registration Act

Government Code §27388.1 (a) (2) (C)

Document is executed or recorded by the State of California or any county, municipality, or other political
subdivision of the State of California

Government Code §27388.1 (a) (2) (D)

The $225 per transaction cap is reached

Government Code §27388.1 (a) (1)

Document is not related to real property
Government Code §27388.1 (a) (1)

Failure to include an exemption reason will result in the imposition of the $75.00 Building Homes and Jobs Act fee. Fees
collected are deposited to the State and may not be available for refund.

Signature Date

THIS PAGE IS ADDED TO PROVIDE DECLARATION OF BUILDING
HOMES & JOBS ACT (SB2-2017) FEE EXEMPTION

ADDITIONAL RECORDING FEE APPLIES
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